Reviews

Welcome to our reviews page where you can see what our customers have to say about us on Google and our social media channels. Feel free to leave your own review using the form at the bottom of this page!

I just part exchanged my 11 plate Toyota Prius for15 plate Prius. The part ex was carried out in 50 mins with no fuss and I collected the newer model 5 days later and found Scott to be very helpful and business like so I Look forward to dealing with Bridgend garage  company for my future servicing .I am pleased with this car as I was with my last Prius and can highly recommend this model added bonus is no road tax!   

Royston Brooks
01/07/2019 - Irvine

Just a small line to thank Graeme Patrick on his first class sales. My daughter was over the moon with the service provided and we will definitely return to Bridgend in future. Thanks again! 

George Speirs
20/05/2019

Got my car without any hassle. Scott was a very helpful and friendly salesman. I would definitely buy from them in future.

Barry Covhrane
17/05/2019

We purchased a new car from the Irvine outlet. They could not have been more helpful. The process was smooth and there were no issues whatsoever. Scott, who sold us the car, was especially helpful. We will definitely be back!

Andrew Ramsay
16/05/2019

Just bought a lovely car from Bridgend Irvine.The staff were very helpful and friendly, especially the Sales Executive, Scott Brankin who helped us with every aspect of the detailed purchase procedure. Will definitely visit Bridgend for our future car needs, servicing etc.

Robert Ingram
06/05/2019

Very friendly as always helping us to find our sons first car, cheers.

Joseph Allan
03/05/2019

Car purchase straight forward and good aftersales.

James Kiernan
20/04/2019

Would recommend, did not pressure me to make a decision on the day I viewed & didn’t bombard with phonecalls & emails like other dealerships.

Kerry
11/04/2019

A very happy customer, Angus & Michael in Kilmarnock couldn't do enough. A sterling service, thanks Bridgend Group.

Donnie Benzie
08/04/2019

Professional and helpful and now pressure to buy on the moment.

Andrew Mcewan
29/03/2019

My experience at Bridgend was a good one, with no pressure at any point. The salesman approached us after a reasonable amount of time and assisted us very well on our three visits from initial inquiry to test drive and then collection. The vehicle required some remedial work which was all done properly and all communications were dealt promptly. The trade in price for our old vehicle was competitive as well.


The included 12 month month warranty and competitive priced 2 year service plan has given us additional security in our purchase.

Neil Allan
25/03/2019

Fast and friendly

Craig Francey
14/03/2019