Reviews

Welcome to our reviews page where you can see what our customers have to say about us on Google and our social media channels. Feel free to leave your own review using the form at the bottom of this page!

Would recommend, did not pressure me to make a decision on the day I viewed & didn’t bombard with phonecalls & emails like other dealerships.

Kerry
11/04/2019

Professional and helpful and now pressure to buy on the moment.

Andrew Mcewan
29/03/2019

Fast and friendly

Craig Francey
14/03/2019

Can't speak highly enough of Alan at Bridgend Kilmarnock, who from chatting to over the phone enquiring about a Honda Civic, to viewing it later that day, and him having it ready early for us to take home (as we were on holiday in Scotland at the time!). I've been waiting a few weeks to review to make sure I'm happy with the car, and so far, car is perfect and was an amazing price! Highly recommend. Lindsay - Suffolk

Lindsay Taylor
08/03/2019

Very happy with the service provided thus far. Very courteous and prompt.

Manuel Lima
05/03/2019

I have recently purchased a car from the Ayr branch and the service I received was excellent. I didn’t feel pressured into buying a car and everything went very smoothly, I chose a car on the Saturday and collected it on the Monday . I would certainly recommend Bridgend motors .

Susan Nadon
03/03/2019

First time I have used Bridgend for a car purchase. Graeme was fantastic to deal with and helped explain the full process to me. The whole team could not have been friendlier on meeting them. From the first day I turned up in the forecourt there wasn’t the usual sales push/pressure into purchase. They kept regular contact. On collecting the vehicle, I was introduced to the service team so again I would know who I was speaking to on the phone.

Roslyn Fleming
26/02/2019

I have just bought my third car from Bridgend Motor Group. All my cars have been from different Bridgend garages and the sales team have been consistently helpful, knowledgeable and experienced making the car buying experience easy and hassle free. I will be going back to Bridgend for my next car in a few years time and would recommend them to anyone who wanted a high quality used car.

Joanna McVey
25/02/2019

Great friendly service. No pressure and sales listened to my budget. Thanks Phil.

Danielle Brown
25/02/2019

Friendly fast & efficient just what you want from a garage.

Garry Gilbert
25/02/2019

Customer service excellent!

John Govan
24/02/2019

Very happy with my purchase!

Tim Allan
22/02/2019