Reviews

Welcome to our reviews page where you can see what our customers have to say about us on Google and our social media channels. Feel free to leave your own review using the form at the bottom of this page!

Excellent service from both sales and office staff would recommend this garage to all friends 

Paul Gray
12/12/2019 - Irvine

Email exchanged in timely fashion. Viewing arranged for when vehicle was ready and offered to show it before it was ready. Made arrangements to view when ready, when I arrived I was handed the keys and told the the salesman I had spoke to would be afew minutes. The car had been de-iced and everything sitting for me. Easy dealing from there and I collect the car this week. 

Robert
05/12/2019

Very easy transaction

Scott
16/11/2019

The dealer was most helpful in all my queries and application for this vehicle. My wife and I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle go and see Graeme and the friendly staff at this site.

Shane1
10/11/2019

Helpful smooth service

Carol
26/10/2019

Call back request made response acceptable.

Derek
17/10/2019

The car salesman I spoke to Stewart Orr was extremely helpful and informative on details regarding the car which made the experience a lot easier. I would definitely purchase from here again. Thanks Ryan.

Ryan
06/10/2019

Good friendly efficient service which is appreciated after a 200+ mile drive to view a car. We're very helpful when I initially enquired about the car on the phone and were willing to hold it for a few days until I returned to the UK.

Dave
02/10/2019

Excellent service well looked after and all the facts explained

Tony
18/09/2019

The dealer was quick to respond to my information request and answered my questions regarding the car. He was very helpful and communicated clearly. The description was accurate and the car ready for a test drive when I arrived. The whole staff at the dealership were friendly and accomodating and I would certainly recommend this dealership.

Madwyf
18/09/2019

Very prompt reply.

David
17/09/2019

Very good service spotted a couple of minor things with the car nothing major and Colin was very helpful said it was not a problem and they will sort it. Great service and have been phoning to keep up to day with what was getting done on the car can’t fault Colin at all he’s a very nice and helpful man

GuruTRKB
11/09/2019